splash and bubbles
Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons

Wed, Dec 30 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Dunk discovers that what he considers "just playing with sand" is actually considered beautiful art by his friends, and he is proud of himself for having a special talent. / Ripple leads the gang to investigate the legend of the Sea Dragon that has been passed down in her family. When they discover what Sea Dragons actually are, they learn that just because they haven't seen something before doesn't mean it doesn't exist.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 104

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Dec 30 6:00 A.M. Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Super Splash!/Pearlene     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 6:00 A.M. The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 9 6:00 A.M. The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 10 6:00 A.M. The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction