sid the science kid
Sid's Health Day

Sid wonders what is the best way to always stay healthy? At school, Sid and his friends discover that there's lots of ways to stay healthy: washing hands to avoid germs, eating nutritious foods, brushing teeth, and exercising!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 120

Future Broadcast times for "Sid The Science Kid": (show all)

Sat, Mar 23 12:00 P.M. Ignatz's Inertia     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 24 12:00 P.M. Sid's Super Kick!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 25 12:00 P.M. Let There Be Light     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 26 12:00 P.M. Reused Robot!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 27 12:00 P.M. Save The Stump!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 28 12:00 P.M. The Reason Sid's Sneezin'     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 29 12:00 P.M. Discovering Darkness     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 30 12:00 P.M. Let There Be Light     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 31 12:00 P.M. The Reason Sid's Sneezin'     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 1 12:00 P.M. No School Singalong Special!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 2 12:00 P.M. Shadow Smile!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 3 12:00 P.M. A Rainbow Every Day!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 4 12:00 P.M. The Sticker Chart     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 5 12:00 P.M. Sid's Backyard Campout!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 6 12:00 P.M. Shadow Smile!     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels