sid the science kid
No More Changes

Sid isn't too thrilled that his favorite shirt shrunk, his shoes don't fit anymore and his Mom changed his favorite toothpaste. He really wants to ask, "Why do things have to change?" Sid discovers that change is a natural part of the world as he and his friends review lessons learned from change and transformation such as decay, growth, and change caused by heat.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 110

Future Broadcast times for "Sid The Science Kid": (show all)

Fri, Apr 19 12:00 P.M. Rock & Roll Easter!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 20 12:00 P.M. Clean Air!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 21 12:00 P.M. Rock & Roll Easter!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 22 12:00 P.M. The Dirt On Dirt     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 23 12:00 P.M. Where Did The Water Go?     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 24 12:00 P.M. Sid Engineers A Solution     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 25 12:00 P.M. Sid Wings It!     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 26 12:00 P.M. The Big Cheese!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 27 12:00 P.M. Where Did The Water Go?     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 28 12:00 P.M. Sid Wings It!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 29 12:00 P.M. The Amazing Computer Science Tool!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 30 12:00 P.M. Seed The Science Kid     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 1 12:00 P.M. The Itchy Tag     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 2 12:00 P.M. What's That Smell?     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 3 12:00 P.M. All My Senses     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels