sid the science kid
The Rolie Polie

Sid loves his little rolie polie bugs, but they're so little he can't figure out how they move. At school, he discovers an amazing science tool: the magnifying glass! Sid and his friends explore their world using the magnifying glass to make things look bigger, like freckles on their skin, little pebbles and rolie polie legs!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 102

Future Broadcast times for "Sid The Science Kid": (show all)

Thu, Jul 18 7:00 A.M. The Reason Sid's Sneezin'     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 19 7:00 A.M. Where Did The Water Go?     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 20 7:00 A.M. The Dirt On Dirt     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 21 7:00 A.M. The Reason Sid's Sneezin'     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 22 7:00 A.M. Sid Wings It!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 23 7:00 A.M. My Ice Pops     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 24 7:00 A.M. What's That Smell?     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 7:00 A.M. The Itchy Tag     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 7:00 A.M. Clean Air!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 7:00 A.M. My Ice Pops     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 7:00 A.M. What's That Smell?     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 7:00 A.M. Sid Engineers A Solution     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 7:00 A.M. The Perfect Pancake     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 7:00 A.M. Too Much Noise     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 7:00 A.M. No More Changes     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening