second opinion
Millennial Health

In 2019, millennials are the largest living adult generation, and by 2020, nearly half of the U.S. workforce will be millennials, making millennial health and how they consume healthcare an important issue in the healthcare landscape in our country.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1603


Watch Second Opinion - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Second Opinion": (show all)

Sat, Jan 23 6:00 A.M. Hypothyroidism     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 23 11:30 A.M. Hypothyroidism     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 24 6:00 A.M. Hospital Delirium     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 30 6:00 A.M. Insomnia     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 30 11:30 A.M. Insomnia     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 31 6:00 A.M. Transgender Health     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 6 6:00 A.M. Second Opinion     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 6 11:30 A.M. Second Opinion     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 7 6:00 A.M. Atrial Fibrillation     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 13 6:00 A.M. Second Opinion     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 13 11:30 A.M. Second Opinion     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 14 6:00 A.M. Eating Disorders     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 20 6:00 A.M. Second Opinion     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 20 11:30 A.M. Second Opinion     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 21 6:00 A.M. Precision Medicine     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle