ready jet go!
Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa

Thu, Mar 3 6:30 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Jet is fascinated by the effects of wind on his saucer. He and the kids study how wind works, ending with Sean going on a wild saucer ride. / Jet is fascinated by Earthie golf, and Sean and Sydney try to teach him the rules. When the DSA builds a new mini-golf course, the kids team up against the grownups, and Jet gets to apply his new knowledge of force.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 205

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Mar 3 6:30 A.M. Earth, Wind, and Flyer/Mini-Golf at the Dsa     NHPBS KIDS

About Ready Jet Go!:

READY JET GO! is a 3D animated series for 3-8 year-olds with a focus on astronomy, scientific exploration, innovation and invention, and Earth as it is affected by our solar system.

The show is about two neighborhood kids-one with an all-consuming drive for science fact and another with an overwhelming passion for science fiction.

They both befriend the new kid on their street, Jet Propulsion, whose family happens to be aliens from Bortron 7.

The comedy series teaches kids a variety of Earth science concepts (gravity, tides, moon phases, seasons) as well as an introductory explanation of innovation, astronomy, and our solar system.

Future Broadcast times for "Ready Jet Go!": (show all)

Mon, Jan 31 6:30 A.M. Moon Face/Lone Star 2 - Rocket Kids!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 1 6:30 A.M. How We Found Your Sun/Treehouse Observatory     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 2 6:30 A.M. Just The Right Distance from the Sun/Solar Power Rover     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 3 6:30 A.M. Tour of the Solar System/Jet Cooks Dinner     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 4 6:30 A.M. How Come The Moon Has Craters?/Backyard Moon Base     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 7 6:30 A.M. Round and Round/The Plant from Bortron 7     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 8 6:30 A.M. How Come The Moon Changes Shape?/Night of a Bazillion Stars     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 9 6:30 A.M. Try and Try Again/Racing On Sunshine     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 10 6:30 A.M. Mission to the Moon/Mindy's Moon Bounce House     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 11 6:30 A.M. Potatoes On Mars/Bortron Leprechaun     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 14 6:30 A.M. From Pluto with Love/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 15 6:30 A.M. Who Messed Up The Treehouse?/Fact Or Fiction?     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 16 6:30 A.M. My Three Suns/Magnet P.I.     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 22 6:30 A.M. You Can Call Me Albedo/The Tide Is Hig     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 23 6:30 A.M. Mindy and Carrot Bake/Commander Cressida Begins     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels