poldark season 4 on masterpiece
Season 4, Episode 3

Ross makes his maiden speech in Parliament and finds some notoriety. Demelza contends with a failing mine and fixing Drake's broken heart. The Enyses welcome a baby daughter. George hosts a party in the hope of buying his way back into Parliament.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4838


Watch Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece": (show all)

Sat, Jul 20 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 4     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 21 8:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 5     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 22 12:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 5:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 27 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 5     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 28 8:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 6     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 29 12:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 6     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 30 5:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 6     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 3 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 6     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 4 8:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 7     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 5 12:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 7     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 6 5:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 7     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 10 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 7     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 11 7:30 P.M. Season 4, Episode 8     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 12 12:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 8     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening