season 4, episode 2
Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece

Sun, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. NHPBS      

The Poldarks determine to get their relationship on track, and the Enyses announce they're expecting a child. Hugh's health prevents him for standing in the election, so the candidacy is offered to Ross, but will he accept?

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4837

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 8 1:00 A.M. season 4, episode 2     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 8 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 2     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 9 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 9 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 10 2:00 A.M. season 4, episode 2     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 13 8:00 P.M. season 4, episode 2     NHPBS

About Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece:

This series returns for a fourth season of action-packed episodes, starring Aidan Turner as the roguish Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson as his fiery partner, Demelza.


Watch Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece": (show all)

Sat, Oct 20 8:00 P.M. season 4, episode 3     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 22 1:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 22 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 23 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 23 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 24 2:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 27 8:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 27 11:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 5     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 29 1:00 A.M. season 4, episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 29 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 5     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 30 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 30 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 31 2:00 A.M. season 4, episode 5     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels