peg + cat
The Sam Problem/Mac The Fork

The Sam Problem - Peg's Pizza Place. Jesse fears that if his Mom gets married she'll love him less. Peg uses math to show he has nothing to worry about! Primary Content: Division Secondary Content: Finite / infinite. Mac the Fork - Mega Mall. Sweet treats are being swiped four at a time, on the infamous utensil of Mac the Fork. Primary Content: Counting to 40 by fours Secondary Content: Fair sharing.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 222

Future Broadcast times for "Peg + Cat": (show all)

Fri, Apr 3 8:30 A.M. The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 4 6:00 A.M. The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 4 8:30 A.M. The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 4 9:00 A.M. The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 5 8:30 A.M. The Baby Problem/The Sparkling Sphere Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 6 8:30 A.M. The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 7 8:30 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 8 8:30 A.M. The Pizza Problem/The Pizza Pirate Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 9 8:30 A.M. The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 10 8:30 A.M. The Clown Problem/The Ninja Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 11 6:00 A.M. The Slop Problem/The Birthday Present Problem     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 11 8:30 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 11 9:00 A.M. The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 12 8:30 A.M. The Potty Problem/The Butter Problem     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 13 8:30 A.M. The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home