p.o.v.
Fruits of Labor

Fri, Jan 14 7:00 P.M. NH WORLD      

Ashley, a Mexican American teenager, dreams of graduating high school and going to college. But when ICE raids threaten her family, Ashley is forced to become the breadwinner, working days in strawberry fields and nights at a food processing company.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 3407

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Jan 14 7:00 P.M. Fruits of Labor     NH WORLD

About P.O.V.:

POV presents an array of groundbreaking and distinctive perspectives on contemporary life as chronicled by some of America' s and Europe's most visionary non-fiction filmmakers.


Watch P.O.V. - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "P.O.V.": (show all)

Thu, Dec 9 4:00 P.M. Lindy Lou, Juror Number 2     NH WORLD
Wed, Dec 15 3:30 P.M. 93queen     NH WORLD
Mon, Dec 20 2:00 P.M. Singing with Angry Bird     NH WORLD
Tue, Dec 21 2:00 P.M. Still Tomorrow     NH WORLD
Wed, Dec 22 2:00 P.M. The Distant Barking of Dogs     NH WORLD
Wed, Dec 22 9:00 P.M. Portraits and Dreams     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 23 2:00 A.M. Portraits and Dreams     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 23 10:00 A.M. Portraits and Dreams     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 23 2:00 P.M. Happy Winter     NH WORLD
Mon, Dec 27 9:00 P.M. Unapologetic     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 28 1:00 A.M. Unapologetic     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 28 4:00 A.M. Unapologetic     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 29 3:00 A.M. Unapologetic     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 P.M. Unapologetic     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 30 12:30 A.M. Unapologetic     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels