p. allen smith's garden home
Facts of Life

Life at Moss Mountain Farm is like any other working farm, has its ups and downs. Let P. Allen Smith take you through the trials, tribulations and immense rewards on a day at the farm.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 37 seconds

Episode Number: 1609

Future Broadcast times for "P. Allen Smith's Garden Home": (show all)

Sun, May 31 11:00 A.M. Living Poultry Museum     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 6 9:00 A.M. Deck The Halls     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 7 11:00 A.M. Best of Travel     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 13 9:00 A.M. Best of Cooking     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 14 11:00 A.M. Food from the Farm     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 20 9:00 A.M. Lessons from the Past     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 21 11:00 A.M. Why Buy?     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 27 9:00 A.M. Wedding Season     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 28 11:00 A.M. Cotton All Around     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 4 9:00 A.M. Keep It Simple     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 4 5:00 P.M. Wedding Season     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 4 5:30 P.M. Cotton All Around     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 5 11:00 A.M. Add A Little Color     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 11 9:00 A.M. Chef Vs Chef     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 11 5:00 P.M. Keep It Simple     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction