p. allen smith's garden home
All About The Bugs

P. Allen Smith meets bugs where they live. Find out how to deal with the good, the bad and the ugly around your home and garden.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 27 seconds

Episode Number: 1510


Watch P. Allen Smith's Garden Home - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "P. Allen Smith's Garden Home": (show all)

Sat, Jan 29 9:00 A.M. Melting Potluck     NH CREATE
Sun, Jan 30 11:00 A.M. No Passport Necessary     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 5 9:00 A.M. Super Foods; Super Recipes     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 6 11:00 A.M. Leaders in the Field     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 12 9:00 A.M. Facts of Life     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 13 11:00 A.M. Handcrafted     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 19 9:00 A.M. Farm School     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 20 11:00 A.M. Living Poultry Museum     NH CREATE
Sat, Feb 26 9:00 A.M. Deck The Halls     NH CREATE
Sun, Feb 27 11:00 A.M. Best of Travel     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels