open mind
Democratic Accountability on the Supreme Court

Guest: Christopher Kang. Demand Justice cofounder Christopher Kang discusses how to incorporate democratic representation in the law.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 57 seconds

Episode Number: 4209


Watch Open Mind - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Open Mind": (show all)

Fri, Dec 3 8:30 P.M. What Do Rural Women Want?     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 5 7:30 A.M. What Do Rural Women Want?     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 5 8:00 A.M. What Do Rural Women Want?     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 6 1:30 P.M. What Do Rural Women Want?     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 9 12:00 A.M. Food and Medical Deserts In America     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 10 8:30 P.M. Food and Medical Deserts In America     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 11 1:30 A.M. Food and Medical Deserts In America     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 12 7:30 A.M. Food and Medical Deserts In America     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 12 8:00 A.M. Food and Medical Deserts In America     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 12 3:00 P.M. Food and Medical Deserts In America     NH WORLD
Mon, Dec 13 1:30 P.M. Food and Medical Deserts In America     NH WORLD
Thu, Dec 16 12:00 A.M. Cures in the Soil     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 17 8:30 P.M. Cures in the Soil     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 18 1:30 A.M. Cures in the Soil     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 19 7:30 A.M. Cures in the Soil     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels