open mind
Breaking Up and Deradicalizing The Socials

Guest: Ali Breland. Mother Jones correspondent Ali Breland discusses combating bigotry online, demonetizing extremism, and breaking up new media monopolies.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 25 seconds

Episode Number: 4031


Watch Open Mind - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Open Mind": (show all)

Fri, Apr 3 8:30 P.M. Knowing The Enemy of Truth     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 4 1:30 A.M. Knowing The Enemy of Truth     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 5 7:30 A.M. Knowing The Enemy of Truth     NH WORLD
Sun, Apr 5 8:00 A.M. Knowing The Enemy of Truth     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 5 3:00 P.M. Knowing The Enemy of Truth     NH WORLD
Thu, Apr 9 12:00 A.M. The Fec Is Awol     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 10 8:30 P.M. The Fec Is Awol     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 11 1:30 A.M. The Fec Is Awol     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 12 7:30 A.M. The Fec Is Awol     NH WORLD
Sun, Apr 12 8:00 A.M. The Fec Is Awol     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 12 3:00 P.M. The Fec Is Awol     NH WORLD
Thu, Apr 16 12:00 A.M. Big Tech - Dystopia Incorporated     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 17 8:30 P.M. Big Tech - Dystopia Incorporated     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Apr 18 1:30 A.M. Big Tech - Dystopia Incorporated     NHPBS
Sun, Apr 19 7:30 A.M. Big Tech - Dystopia Incorporated     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home