midsomer murders
Written in the Stars, Part 1

As darkness covers Midsomer Stanton during a total eclipse of the sun, amateur astronomer Jeremy Harper is killed by a blow to the head with a meteorite. Barnaby and Jones soon discover intrigue, sexual tension and academic rivalry are rife among the star-seeking community.

Episode Duration: 48 minutes and 20 seconds

Episode Number: 1505

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Apr 19 8:00 P.M. Breaking The Chain, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 20 1:00 A.M. Breaking The Chain, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 26 8:00 P.M. Breaking The Chain, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 27 1:00 A.M. Breaking The Chain, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, May 3 8:00 P.M. A Dying Art, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 4 1:00 A.M. A Dying Art, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, May 10 8:00 P.M. A Dying Art, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 11 1:00 A.M. A Dying Art, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, May 17 8:00 P.M. Saints and Sinners, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 18 1:00 A.M. Saints and Sinners, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, May 24 8:00 P.M. Saints and Sinners, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 25 1:00 A.M. Saints and Sinners, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild