midsomer murders
The Dark Rider, Part 2

When Bentham DeQuetteville falls to his death from a roof after seeing a headless horseman, his aristocratic family seem more concerned about their forthcoming Civil War re-enactment than the incident. As Barnaby and Jones try to find out the truth behind the ghostly figure, their investigation uncovers shocking secrets about the DeQuettevilles. Guest stars include Eleanor Bron (The Beatles' Help!).

Episode Duration: 47 minutes and 38 seconds

Episode Number: 1502

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Mar 8 8:00 P.M. Written in the Stars, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 9 1:00 A.M. Written in the Stars, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Mar 15 8:00 P.M. Written in the Stars, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 16 1:00 A.M. Written in the Stars, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Mar 22 8:00 P.M. Habeas Corpus, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 23 1:00 A.M. Habeas Corpus, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Mar 29 8:00 P.M. Habeas Corpus, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 30 1:00 A.M. Habeas Corpus, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 5 8:00 P.M. The Incident at Cooper Hill, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 6 1:00 A.M. The Incident at Cooper Hill, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Be a Part of More!