midsomer murders
The Silent Land, Part 2

Jeff Bowmaker runs a profitable business in Midsomer Magna conducting spooky nighttime "ghost tours." During one of the nights, the unpopular village librarian turns up dead.

Episode Duration: 38 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1308

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Apr 22 8:00 P.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 23 1:00 A.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Apr 29 8:00 P.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 30 1:00 A.M. Death in the Slow Lane, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, May 6 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 7 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, May 13 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 14 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, May 20 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 21 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, May 27 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 28 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels