midsomer murders
Midsomer Life, Part 2

Guy Sandys, owner and editor of Midsomer Life magazine, has made a name for himself by publishing unfavorable reviews of local businesses. When his ex-wife's lover is found dead, the detectives are forced to dig into the editor's past, where they find a tangled web of affairs, criminal associations, and blackmail. Things turn personal for Barnaby when Joyce gets involved, placing herself in great danger. Guest star Selina Cadell (Mrs. Tishell in Doc Martin).

Episode Duration: 44 minutes and 8 seconds

Episode Number: 1108

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Dec 7 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 8 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 14 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 21 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 28 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 4 8:00 P.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 A.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 11 8:00 P.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 A.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild