jamestown
Episode 3

Pamunkey warriors descend upon the colony, and the settlers meet with powerful tribal leader Opechancanough. When Massinger tries to cause trouble for Silas, Alice unearths a damning secret from the plantation owner's past.

Episode Duration: 46 minutes and 43 seconds

Episode Number: 103


Watch Jamestown - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Jamestown": (show all)

Wed, May 22 10:00 P.M. Episode Seven     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 23 3:00 A.M. Episode Seven     NHPBS
Thu, May 23 10:00 P.M. Episode Eight     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 24 3:00 A.M. Episode Eight     NHPBS
Sun, Jun 16 10:30 P.M. Episode One     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 17 3:00 A.M. Episode One     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 18 5:00 A.M. Episode One     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 18 9:00 P.M. Episode One     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 19 1:00 A.M. Episode One     NHPBS
Sat, Jun 22 10:00 P.M. Episode One     NHPBS
Sun, Jun 23 10:30 P.M. Episode Two     NHPBS
Mon, Jun 24 3:00 A.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 25 5:00 A.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 25 9:00 P.M. Episode Two     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 26 1:00 A.M. Episode Two     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels