Gzero World with Ian Bremmer

Guest: Steve Bannon, Former White House Chief Strategist. Ian Bremmer sits down with former White House Chief Strategist, and 2016 Trump campaign architect, Steve Bannon to talk impeachment acquittal, the 2020 election, and why he the U.S. should be much (much) more worried about China.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 232

Future Broadcast times for "Gzero World with Ian Bremmer": (show all)

Fri, Feb 28 1:00 P.M. The Biggest Global Security Threats     NH WORLD
Wed, Mar 4 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Mar 6 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Mar 11 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Mar 13 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Mar 18 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Mar 20 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Mar 25 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Mar 27 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Apr 1 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Apr 3 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Apr 8 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland