great performances
Ann

Enjoy a powerful and revealing look at legendary, larger-than-life Texas governor Ann Richards, who enriched the lives of her followers, friends and family, in this critically acclaimed play written by and starring Emmy Award winner Holland Taylor.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4417


Watch Great Performances - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Great Performances": (show all)

Fri, Jul 24 9:00 P.M. She Loves Me     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 25 1:30 A.M. She Loves Me     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 31 9:00 P.M. Noel Coward's Present Laughter     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 1 1:30 A.M. Noel Coward's Present Laughter     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 7 3:00 P.M. Julius Caesar     NH WORLD
Fri, Aug 7 9:00 P.M. In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 8 1:00 A.M. In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 15 1:30 A.M. Much Ado About Nothing     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 19 12:00 A.M. Much Ado About Nothing     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 21 1:00 A.M. Much Ado About Nothing     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 21 9:00 P.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 22 2:00 A.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle