great performances
Julius Caesar

Fri, Aug 7 3:00 P.M. NH WORLD      

Experience Shakespeare as never before in an all-female production from the Donamr Warehouse set in prison.

Episode Duration: 1 hour 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4314

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Aug 7 3:00 P.M. julius caesar     NH WORLD

About Great Performances:

GREAT PERFORMANCES, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.


Watch Great Performances - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Great Performances": (show all)

Fri, Jul 24 9:00 P.M. She Loves Me     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 25 1:30 A.M. She Loves Me     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 31 9:00 P.M. Noel Coward's Present Laughter     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 1 1:30 A.M. Noel Coward's Present Laughter     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 7 3:00 P.M. Julius Caesar     NH WORLD
Fri, Aug 7 9:00 P.M. In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 8 1:00 A.M. In The Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 15 1:30 A.M. Much Ado About Nothing     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 19 12:00 A.M. Much Ado About Nothing     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 21 1:00 A.M. Much Ado About Nothing     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 21 9:00 P.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 22 2:00 A.M. Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle