great performances
John Leguizamo's Road to Broadway

Follow John Leguizamo's path to the Great White Way with his latest theatrical showcase, "Latin History for Morons," a comedic yet pointed look at the systematic repression of Hispanic culture throughout American history.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4309


Watch Great Performances - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Great Performances": (show all)

Fri, Oct 29 9:00 P.M. Now Hear This: Beethoven's Ghost     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 30 1:00 A.M. Now Hear This: Beethoven's Ghost     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 1 3:00 A.M. Now Hear This: Beethoven's Ghost     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 12 9:00 P.M. A John Williams Premiere at Tanglewood     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 13 1:00 A.M. A John Williams Premiere at Tanglewood     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Nov 13 4:00 A.M. A John Williams Premiere at Tanglewood     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 14 7:30 P.M. A John Williams Premiere at Tanglewood     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 15 3:30 A.M. A John Williams Premiere at Tanglewood     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 15 12:00 P.M. A John Williams Premiere at Tanglewood     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 19 9:00 P.M. San Francisco Symphony Reopening Night     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 20 1:00 A.M. San Francisco Symphony Reopening Night     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Nov 20 4:00 A.M. San Francisco Symphony Reopening Night     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 22 3:00 A.M. San Francisco Symphony Reopening Night     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 26 9:00 P.M. Coppelia     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 27 1:00 A.M. Coppelia     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport