garage with steve butler
Burgener Tool Box

Steve walks you through the steps to build a classic joiners tool box.

Episode Duration: 29 minutes and 2 seconds

Episode Number: 101

Future Broadcast times for "Garage with Steve Butler": (show all)

Wed, Jan 26 8:30 A.M. Cafe Table     NH CREATE
Wed, Jan 26 2:30 P.M. Cafe Table     NH CREATE
Thu, Jan 27 4:30 A.M. Cafe Table     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 2 8:30 A.M. Work Bench     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 2 2:30 P.M. Work Bench     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 3 4:30 A.M. Work Bench     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 9 8:30 A.M. Castle Sand Box     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 9 2:30 P.M. Castle Sand Box     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 10 4:30 A.M. Castle Sand Box     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 16 8:30 A.M. Coopered Chest     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 16 2:30 P.M. Coopered Chest     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 17 4:30 A.M. Coopered Chest     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 23 8:30 A.M. Yard Games     NH CREATE
Wed, Feb 23 2:30 P.M. Yard Games     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 24 4:30 A.M. Yard Games     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels