cyberchase
A Clean Sweep

Hacker makes Buzz's dream come true and gives him his very own donut shop in Radopolis. But it's just part of Hacker's latest scheme. Working out of the donut shop, Hacker makes confetti out of magnetite, and uses it to put all the Radsters to sleep, so he can take over the cybersite. The kids must engineer a huge "confetti cleaner" to save the Radsters, but encounter problem after problem with their invention. Has the CyberSquad finally found something they cannot do? EDUCATIONAL OBJECTIVE: When you need something that doesn't exist, invent it! You can use what you know about problem solving to overcome hurdles along the way.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 502


Watch Cyberchase - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Cyberchase": (show all)

Wed, Jul 24 1:00 P.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 1:00 P.M. The Borg of the Ring     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 1:00 P.M. Hackerized!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 1:00 P.M. The Case of the Missing Memory     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 A.M. The Case of the Missing Memory     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 28 1:00 P.M. The Grapes of Plath     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 1:00 P.M. The Fairy Borg Father     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 1:00 P.M. R-Fair City     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 1:00 P.M. Past Perfect Prediction     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 1:00 P.M. Measure for Measure     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 1:00 P.M. The Deedle Beast     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 1:00 P.M. The Deedle Beast     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 9:30 A.M. The Deedle Beast     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 4 1:00 P.M. Watts of Halloween Trouble     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 5 1:00 P.M. Escape from Merlin's Maze     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening