cyberchase
Send in the Clones

(topic: Multiplication) - Hacker's plan to clone himself so he can wreak havoc throughout cyberspace in many places at once, goes haywire when his newly invented Clonitron clones Delete instead of himself. But Hacker takes advantage of the mishap by sending the Delete clones to takeover the R-Fair City cybersite. To complicate matters, every time Delete sneezes - his clones multiply even more. As the problem escalates, the kids do the math to keep track of the number of clones as they increase. Meanwhile, Cy Clone, a famous clone catcher sent to the site by Motherboard, vacuums up the clones - while Digit tries to get the Clonitron away from Hacker. The Big Idea: Multiplication is just repeated addition. If you're having trouble multiplying, you can always add to find your answer.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 119


Watch Cyberchase - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Cyberchase": (show all)

Wed, Jul 24 1:00 P.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 1:00 P.M. The Borg of the Ring     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 1:00 P.M. Hackerized!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 1:00 P.M. The Case of the Missing Memory     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 9:30 A.M. The Case of the Missing Memory     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 28 1:00 P.M. The Grapes of Plath     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 1:00 P.M. The Fairy Borg Father     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 1:00 P.M. R-Fair City     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 1:00 P.M. Past Perfect Prediction     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 1:00 P.M. Measure for Measure     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 1:00 P.M. The Deedle Beast     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 1:00 P.M. The Deedle Beast     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 9:30 A.M. The Deedle Beast     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 4 1:00 P.M. Watts of Halloween Trouble     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 5 1:00 P.M. Escape from Merlin's Maze     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening