craftsman's legacy
The Furnituremaker

Host Eric Gorges visits Alan Kaniarz, an innovator in the world of furniture design. Together they discuss the love of making furniture, environmentally conscious approaches to the craft and award-winning workmanship.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 213

Future Broadcast times for "Craftsman's Legacy": (show all)

Fri, Feb 26 4:00 A.M. The Sword Smith     NH CREATE
Tue, Mar 2 8:00 A.M. The Ski Makers     NH CREATE
Tue, Mar 2 2:00 P.M. The Ski Makers     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 3 4:00 A.M. The Ski Makers     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 4 8:00 A.M. The Jeans Maker     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 4 2:00 P.M. The Jeans Maker     NH CREATE
Fri, Mar 5 4:00 A.M. The Jeans Maker     NH CREATE
Tue, Mar 9 8:00 A.M. The Table Maker     NH CREATE
Tue, Mar 9 2:00 P.M. The Table Maker     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 10 4:00 A.M. The Table Maker     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 11 8:00 A.M. The Still Maker     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 11 2:00 P.M. The Still Maker     NH CREATE
Fri, Mar 12 4:00 A.M. The Still Maker     NH CREATE
Tue, Mar 16 8:00 A.M. The Brass Horn Makers     NH CREATE
Tue, Mar 16 2:00 P.M. The Brass Horn Makers     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle