consuelo mack wealthtrack
Nothing Is Normal

Guest: David Rosenberg, Chief Economist, Strategist, Rosenberg Research & Associates. On this week's Consuelo Mack WealthTrack, influential economist David Rosenberg explains why "nothing is normal" after COVID-19.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1650

Future Broadcast times for "Consuelo Mack WealthTrack": (show all)

Sat, Jul 18 6:30 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 18 11:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sun, Jul 19 7:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 22 12:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 25 6:30 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sat, Jul 25 11:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sun, Jul 26 7:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 29 12:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 1 6:30 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 1 11:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 2 7:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 5 12:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 8 6:30 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 8 11:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 9 7:00 A.M. Consuelo Mack WealthTrack     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle