cobra
Episode 5

Sun, Nov 1 10:00 P.M. NHPBS      

With the crisis worsening, Fraser deals with issues in his personal life. The Prime Minister is forced to consider more extreme measures to retain control and apply order over the country.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 105

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Nov 1 10:00 P.M. Episode 5     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 2 2:00 A.M. Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 2 5:00 A.M. Episode 5     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 3 5:00 A.M. Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 3 10:00 P.M. Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 4 3:00 A.M. Episode 5     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 7 10:00 P.M. Episode 5     NHPBS

About Cobra:

Follow the British Prime Minister and his Cabinet Office Briefing Room A (COBRA) committee, comprised of leading contingency planners and senior politicians, as they navigate the difficulties in overcoming a major national crisis.


Watch Cobra - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Cobra": (show all)

Sun, Oct 25 12:00 A.M. Episode 3     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 25 10:00 P.M. Episode 4     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 26 2:00 A.M. Episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 26 5:00 A.M. Episode 4     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 27 5:00 A.M. Episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 27 10:00 P.M. Episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 28 3:00 A.M. Episode 4     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 31 10:00 P.M. Episode 4     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 1 10:00 P.M. Episode 5     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 2 2:00 A.M. Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 2 5:00 A.M. Episode 5     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 3 5:00 A.M. Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 3 10:00 P.M. Episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 4 3:00 A.M. Episode 5     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 7 10:00 P.M. Episode 5     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild