clifford the big red dog
Flood of Imagination/Lights Out

Flood of Imagination - It's raining and Cleo's going stir-crazy with boredom! But Clifford comes to her rescue by helping her to imagine an exciting action/adventure story. Lights Out - Mr. Bleakman and Clifford save the day when a big power failure threatens to paralyze Birdwell Island.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 219

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Mon, Jul 6 6:30 A.M. Big Hearted T-Bone/Cleo's Valentine Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 7 6:30 A.M. Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 8 6:30 A.M. Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 9 6:30 A.M. Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 10 6:30 A.M. My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 10 10:30 A.M. A Reasonable Eggsplanation/The Special Agents of Birdwell Island     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 11 9:30 A.M. Muddy Buds Hit The Suds/Lights, Camera, Clifford!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 12 9:30 A.M. Captain Chrysalis/It's Berry Season!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 13 6:30 A.M. Clifford's Carnival/Clifford's Doggy Reunion     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 14 6:30 A.M. Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 15 6:30 A.M. Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where The Fun Is     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 16 6:30 A.M. Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 17 6:30 A.M. Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 19 9:30 A.M. Farm Friends/The Big Book Giveaway     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 20 6:30 A.M. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport