clifford the big red dog
Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman

STINKY FRIENDS - Clifford's Big Idea: Be Respectful Clifford can't resist going into a field to play - even after Emily Elizabeth tells him he's not allowed. HE'S WONDERFUL MR. BLEAKMAN - Clifford's Big Idea: Be Respectful Mr. Bleakman gets a little grumpy when Clifford messes up his new potato garden, and Emily almost wishes that he wasn't her neighbor.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 204

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Wed, Jul 24 9:00 A.M. Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 9:00 A.M. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 9:00 A.M. Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 9:00 A.M. Another Fine Mess/King Mac     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 9:00 A.M. Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 9:00 A.M. Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 5 9:00 A.M. The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 6 9:00 A.M. Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 7 9:00 A.M. Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening