clifford the big red dog
Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

Thu, Aug 15 9:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

"Who Me, Jealous?" - Mrs. Diller is taking care of Susie, her sister's puppy, for the weekend. Does Mrs. Diller like the cute little puppy better than she likes Cleo? Cleo determines to "out-cute" the puppy and win back Mrs. Diller's affection. But she soon finds that Mrs. Diller thinks Cleo is perfect just the way she is. "A Bunny in a Haystack" - When Emily brings home the class bunny, Clifford, Cleo and T-Bone learn what a big responsibility it is to take care of a pet!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 124

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Aug 15 9:00 A.M. who me, jealous?/a bunny in a haystack     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 18 9:00 A.M. who me, jealous?/a bunny in a haystack     NHPBS KIDS

About Clifford The Big Red Dog:

Based on the popular Scholastic book series by Norman Bridwell about the lovable oversized canine with his head in the clouds but four paws planted firmly on the ground, Clifford presents a larger-than-life view of the world.

With his loving human, Emily Elizabeth, and dog pals, Cleo and T-Bone, Clifford inhabits a colorful island community, inviting viewers on a fun-filled journey through childhood, navigating the dips and curves along the way.

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG emphasizes good citizenship and the importance of community.

Each episode concludes with a component of Clifford's Big Ideas - 10 different attributes children learn to embrace - which leaves them with something to think about and practice in their lives.

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Wed, Jul 24 9:00 A.M. Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 9:00 A.M. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 9:00 A.M. Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 9:00 A.M. Another Fine Mess/King Mac     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 9:00 A.M. Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 9:00 A.M. Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 5 9:00 A.M. The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 6 9:00 A.M. Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 7 9:00 A.M. Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening