clifford the big red dog
Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

"Who Me, Jealous?" - Mrs. Diller is taking care of Susie, her sister's puppy, for the weekend. Does Mrs. Diller like the cute little puppy better than she likes Cleo? Cleo determines to "out-cute" the puppy and win back Mrs. Diller's affection. But she soon finds that Mrs. Diller thinks Cleo is perfect just the way she is. "A Bunny in a Haystack" - When Emily brings home the class bunny, Clifford, Cleo and T-Bone learn what a big responsibility it is to take care of a pet!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 124

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Fri, Apr 3 9:00 A.M. Clifford's Big Surprise/Ears Have It     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 3 10:30 A.M. The Little Red Dream/The Mail Mix Up     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 4 9:00 A.M. Things That Go Bump/Sherlock Bones     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 5 9:00 A.M. Aunt Violet The Pilot/Abra-Ca-Lifford!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 6 9:00 A.M. Clifford On Parade/Follow The Leader     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 7 9:00 A.M. Tough Enough/Stars In Your Eyes     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 8 9:00 A.M. New Dog In Town/Get Well     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 9 9:00 A.M. Doggie Garden/Captain Birdwell's Treasure     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 10 9:00 A.M. The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 10 10:30 A.M. Things That Go Bump/Sherlock Bones     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 11 9:00 A.M. Muddy Buds Hit The Suds/Lights, Camera, Clifford!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 12 9:00 A.M. Red Beard The Pirate/The Space Race!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 13 9:00 A.M. Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 14 9:00 A.M. Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 15 9:00 A.M. Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home