clifford the big red dog
Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack

"Who Me, Jealous?" - Mrs. Diller is taking care of Susie, her sister's puppy, for the weekend. Does Mrs. Diller like the cute little puppy better than she likes Cleo? Cleo determines to "out-cute" the puppy and win back Mrs. Diller's affection. But she soon finds that Mrs. Diller thinks Cleo is perfect just the way she is. "A Bunny in a Haystack" - When Emily brings home the class bunny, Clifford, Cleo and T-Bone learn what a big responsibility it is to take care of a pet!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 124

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Wed, Jul 15 6:30 A.M. Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where The Fun Is     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 16 6:30 A.M. Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 17 6:30 A.M. Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 19 9:30 A.M. Farm Friends/The Big Book Giveaway     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 20 6:30 A.M. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 21 6:30 A.M. To Catch A Bird/The Best Party Ever     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 22 6:30 A.M. Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 23 6:30 A.M. Circus Stars/Limelight Fright     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 24 6:30 A.M. Great Race/Tummy Trouble     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 24 10:30 A.M. Towel Team Go!/Puppy Preschool     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 25 9:30 A.M. The Wild Wolf Pack/Putt-Ing It Together     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 26 9:30 A.M. The Birdwell Island Blues/The Big Red World     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 27 6:30 A.M. Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 28 6:30 A.M. When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 29 6:30 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle