clifford the big red dog
Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends

Cleo Comes To Town - In flashback, we see how Cleo shook everybody up when she first moved to Birdwell Island. T-Bone learns to accept her as a new friend, and also how to share an old friend (Clifford) with a new one. False Friends - When Cleo gets a new doggie playground and suddenly Mac is her new best friend, she starts ignoring Clifford and T-Bone! But Cleo soon learns that good friends stick by you through thick and thin.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 106

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Sun, Jul 25 6:00 A.M. Princess Cleo/Basketball Stories     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 25 11:00 A.M. Farm Friends/The Big Book Giveaway     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 26 10:00 A.M. The Wild Wolf Pack/Putt-Ing It Together     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 27 10:00 A.M. Red Beard The Pirate/The Space Race!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 28 10:00 A.M. The Adventures of Clifford The Good/Surf's Up.... and Down     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 29 10:00 A.M. Get Along Little Kitties/Very Big Riding Hood     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 30 10:00 A.M. Whale of a Time/Clifford's Museum     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 31 6:00 A.M. When I Grow Up/Not Now, I'm Busy     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 31 11:00 A.M. The Adventures of Clifford The Good/Surf's Up.... and Down     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 1 6:00 A.M. Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 1 11:00 A.M. Whale of a Time/Clifford's Museum     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 2 10:00 A.M. The Fortune Teller/The Goat Boat     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 2 12:30 P.M. Muddy Buds Hit The Suds/Lights, Camera, Clifford!     NHPBS
Tue, Aug 3 10:00 A.M. Clifford The Big Red Dog     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 3 12:30 P.M. Hiccup Pup/Top of the Charts     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle