clifford the big red dog
Special Delivery/Ferry Tale

Special Delivery - Clifford accidentally breaks a present he was supposed to deliver for Emily, then allows Cleo to convince him to try and hide the fact from Emily. But Clifford learns that it's best to be honest, right from the start. A Ferry Tale - After Emily grooms Clifford in preparation for Prize Pooch Magazine's "Dog of the Year" contest, he is expected to "stay clean" until the judge, Lily LaValley, arrives. Clifford struggles to stay clean, but getting dirty gets the better of him. In the end, Clifford learns that Emily loves him, clean or dirty, unconditionally.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 102

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Sun, Jul 21 9:00 A.M. Who Moved My Bone/Clifford The Pirate King     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 22 9:00 A.M. Vaz Goes Down The Tube/Cyber Puppy Problems     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 23 9:00 A.M. Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 24 9:00 A.M. Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 9:00 A.M. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 9:00 A.M. Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 9:00 A.M. Another Fine Mess/King Mac     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 9:00 A.M. Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 9:00 A.M. Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening