clifford the big red dog
Special Delivery/Ferry Tale

Special Delivery - Clifford accidentally breaks a present he was supposed to deliver for Emily, then allows Cleo to convince him to try and hide the fact from Emily. But Clifford learns that it's best to be honest, right from the start. A Ferry Tale - After Emily grooms Clifford in preparation for Prize Pooch Magazine's "Dog of the Year" contest, he is expected to "stay clean" until the judge, Lily LaValley, arrives. Clifford struggles to stay clean, but getting dirty gets the better of him. In the end, Clifford learns that Emily loves him, clean or dirty, unconditionally.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 102

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Wed, May 22 11:00 A.M. Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 23 11:00 A.M. Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 24 11:00 A.M. Clifford's Big Surprise/Ears Have It     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 25 11:00 A.M. Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 26 11:00 A.M. Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, May 27 11:00 A.M. Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, May 28 11:00 A.M. New Dog In Town/Get Well     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 29 11:00 A.M. The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 30 11:00 A.M. To Catch A Bird/The Best Party Ever     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 31 11:00 A.M. Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 1 11:00 A.M. New Dog In Town/Get Well     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 2 11:00 A.M. To Catch A Bird/The Best Party Ever     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jun 3 11:00 A.M. The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 4 11:00 A.M. Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 5 11:00 A.M. Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels