classical stretch: the esmonde technique
Weight Loss: Hips, Knees & Foot Workout

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 929

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique": (show all)

Thu, Apr 9 6:00 A.M. Triceps and Arms     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 10 6:00 A.M. Stress Release Workout     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 12 6:00 A.M. Increase Your Energy     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 12 8:30 A.M. Increase Your Energy     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 14 6:00 A.M. Zero Impact Cardio     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 15 6:00 A.M. Prevention of Hand and Finger Arthritis     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 16 6:00 A.M. Quad Slenderizing     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 17 6:00 A.M. Stomach Flattening Workout     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 19 6:00 A.M. Tone Your Entire Body     NH CREATE
Sun, Apr 19 8:30 A.M. Tone Your Entire Body     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 21 6:00 A.M. Put A Bounce In Your Step     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 22 6:00 A.M. Fingers and Hands     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 23 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 24 6:00 A.M. Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 26 6:00 A.M. Strengthen & Shape Your Legs     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home