Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

CLASSICAL STRETCH: THE ESMONDE TECHNIQUE focuses on overall wellness and physical fitness. This series, hosted by Miranda Esmonde-White, features a graceful, fluid and controlled method of stretching the entire body. It combines yoga, tai chi, Pilates and ballet techniques, plus specific movements and stretches that reach muscles and ligaments not normally targeted in the average fitness program. The movements, designed in consultation with a physician and a physiotherapist, are simple, safe, effective and appropriate for all ages and fitness levels.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1020

Future Broadcast times for "Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique": (show all)

Mon, Mar 18 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 19 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 20 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Hips & Legs     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 21 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 22 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 25 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 26 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing)     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 27 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: Quad & Hips     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 28 6:00 A.M. Weight Loss: Posture Workout     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 A.M. Pain Relief: for the Back     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels