chef's life
All Sunchoked Up

Flo and Theo's pre-school class visit the restaurant for a meal where table manners are the focus, but exceptionally slow service makes everyone antsy, especially Ben. When her sunchoke recipe doesn't make the grade, Vivian enlists guidance from an old friend.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 408


Watch Chef's Life - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Chef's Life": (show all)

Tue, Oct 27 8:30 A.M. A Food Truck and a Pear Tree     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 28 8:30 A.M. WANTED: Broccoli     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 8:30 A.M. Bourbon Country     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 30 8:30 A.M. Persimmon Style     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Nov 1 12:30 A.M. Mayo - The Mother Sauce     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Nov 1 6:00 P.M. Turnips - The Roots     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 2 8:30 A.M. Chasing Trout     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 3 8:30 A.M. Liver Lover     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 4 8:30 A.M. King Cornbread     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 5 8:30 A.M. Sweet Corn & Expensive Tea     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 6 8:30 A.M. Strawberry Stay at Home     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Nov 8 12:30 A.M. Two-Mato     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Nov 8 6:00 P.M. Turnips - The Greens     NH CREATE
Mon, Nov 9 8:30 A.M. Pimp My Grits     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 10 8:30 A.M. Cracklin' Kitchen     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild