caillou
Vacations

Caillou is traveling in style with his very first airplane flight and he's curious about everything around him: he loves looking out the window at the ground below and also, playing with the music system. Plus, breakfast on a plane is an adventure in itself! On another adventure, Caillou and his family leave for a day at the beach. There's so much to see and do! Caillou goes in the water with Dad and later, a seagull tries to steal his sandwich! Then Caillou sees a hermit crab and finally he and Dad build a sandcastle. Caillou misses his friend Sarah when she goes away on an all-summer trip to China. Grandpa tells Caillou about the time when his Daddy was a little boy and they went on a camping trip. Caillou loves the idea of camping and he and Grandpa set up the tent in the garden.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 424

Future Broadcast times for "Caillou": (show all)

Fri, Jul 19 6:00 A.M. All Around The Block!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 20 6:00 A.M. Blast Off to Space Caillou     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 21 6:00 A.M. All Around The Block!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 22 6:00 A.M. Outdoor Adventures     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 23 6:00 A.M. Step By Step!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 24 6:00 A.M. The World Around Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 6:00 A.M. Knowing I'm Growing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 6:00 A.M. All Wet!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 6:00 A.M. Step By Step!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 6:00 A.M. Knowing I'm Growing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 6:00 A.M. Machines! Brrrrrmmm!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 6:00 A.M. I Love to Pretend!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 6:00 A.M. Animals and Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 6:00 A.M. Caillou Discovers     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 6:00 A.M. All Kinds of Weather     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening