caillou
All in a Day

Caillou does a lot in a day, and today he wants to dress himself, only his Mommy is doing the laundry and he doesn't have any clean clothes, so Daddy and Caillou decide to play a dressing game with Daddy's old clothes. While preparing a picnic lunch with Mom, Caillou tests a bit too much of everything. He has no room left to eat the special sandwich Clementine made for him. His appetite comes back while watching squirrels storing food in their houses for the winter. Later that day, it's bath time, only Caillou doesn't like to take baths. Daddy turns bath time into playtime with a motorboat and a big bottle of bubble bath. And, when the car breaks down Caillou, Rosie and Dad have to pull over. Caillou comforts Rosie who becomes afraid when smoke comes out of the engine. Caillou is overjoyed when the tow truck arrives. Everyone rides to the garage and Caillou is in charge of holding Rosie's hand and explaining all the scary sounds.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 417

Future Broadcast times for "Caillou": (show all)

Thu, Apr 9 12:30 P.M. Caillou The Bookworm     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 10 12:30 P.M. Starry Night     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 13 12:30 P.M. I Can Do It!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 14 12:30 P.M. Springtime for Caillou     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 15 12:30 P.M. Captain Caillou     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 16 12:30 P.M. Words     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 17 12:30 P.M. Just for Laughs     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 20 12:30 P.M. Lost and Found     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 21 12:30 P.M. Caillou's Christmas     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 22 12:30 P.M. Imagine!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 23 12:30 P.M. Fall Is in the Air     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 24 12:30 P.M. Caillou Can Do It!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 27 12:30 P.M. People I Love     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 28 12:30 P.M. Just for Laughs     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 29 12:30 P.M. Machines! Brrrrrmmm!     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home