antiques roadshow
Celebrity Edition Hour 1

Sat, May 8 12:00 P.M. NH EXPLORE      

See the treasures of comedian Jay Leno, actress S. Epatha Merkerson, author Jason Reynolds, Olympic figure skater Nancy Kerrigan and pro golfer Dottie Pepper get appraised by ANTIQUES ROADSHOW experts.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2515

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, May 8 12:00 P.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 1     NH EXPLORE

About Antiques Roadshow:

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Sat, May 8 12:00 P.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 1     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 10 8:00 P.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 2     NHPBS
Mon, May 10 9:00 P.M. Celebrating Asian-Pacific Heritage     NHPBS
Tue, May 11 12:34 A.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 11 12:00 P.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 11 1:00 P.M. Celebrating Asian-Pacific Heritage     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 12 5:00 A.M. Celebrating Asian-Pacific Heritage     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 13 3:00 A.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 2     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 9:00 P.M. Celebrating Asian-Pacific Heritage     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 16 2:00 P.M. Celebrating Asian-Pacific Heritage     NHPBS
Mon, May 17 8:00 P.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 3     NHPBS
Wed, May 19 5:00 A.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 3     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 19 1:00 P.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 20 3:00 A.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 3     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 22 9:00 P.M. Celebrity Edition Hour 3     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction