antiques roadshow
Celebrating Latino Heritage

Sat, Sep 26 3:00 P.M. NH EXPLORE      

Discover amazing items with connections to Latin American history and culture, including a treasure with an updated appraisal of as much as $2.2 million, now the highest-valued items in the entire "Roadshow" archive.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2228

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Sep 26 3:00 P.M. celebrating latino heritage     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Sep 27 4:00 P.M. celebrating latino heritage     NHPBS

About Antiques Roadshow:

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Sat, Sep 26 3:00 P.M. Celebrating Latino Heritage     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Sep 27 4:00 P.M. Celebrating Latino Heritage     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 28 8:00 P.M. Fort Worth, Hour Three     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 28 9:00 P.M. Indianapolis, Hour One     NHPBS
Tue, Sep 29 12:30 A.M. Fort Worth, Hour Three     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 30 5:00 A.M. Indianapolis, Hour One     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 3 3:00 P.M. Indianapolis, Hour One     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 4 7:00 P.M. Fort Worth, Hour Three     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 4 11:00 P.M. Indianapolis, Hour One     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 5 8:00 P.M. Indianapolis, Hour Two     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 6 12:30 A.M. Indianapolis, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 4:00 A.M. Indianapolis, Hour Two     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 6 1:00 P.M. Indianapolis, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 7 5:00 A.M. Indianapolis, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 10 2:00 P.M. Indianapolis, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport