antiques roadshow
Indianapolis, Hour Three

Travel to Indianapolis for hidden treasures including an 1898 Alphonse Mucha JOB poster, a 1974 George Nakashima "Kent Hall" floor lamp and a 1961 Ty Cobb-signed baseball. Which is the big find?

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2106


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Tue, Dec 1 1:00 A.M. Salt Lake City, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 1 4:00 A.M. Salt Lake City, Hour Two     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 2 5:00 A.M. Salt Lake City, Hour Three     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 4 1:00 A.M. Salt Lake City, Hour Two     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 4 5:00 A.M. Salt Lake City, Hour Two     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 8 12:30 A.M. New Orleans, Hour One     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 9 5:00 A.M. New Orleans, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 10 3:00 A.M. New Orleans, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 14 5:00 A.M. New Orleans, Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 15 12:30 A.M. New Orleans, Hour Three     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 16 5:00 A.M. New Orleans, Hour Three     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 16 1:00 P.M. New Orleans, Hour Three     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 20 8:00 P.M. New Orleans, Hour Three     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 21 8:00 P.M. Orlando, Hour One     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 21 9:00 P.M. Orlando, Hour Two     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction