antiques roadshow
Santa Clara, Hour Three

The third hour in Santa Clara, California, features great finds that include a Booker T. Washington archive collected by Washington's former teacher; a 17th-century Chinese transitional wine pot that was mistaken for a teapot; and an Eanger Irving Couse painting featuring an iconic subject for the artist. Watch to discover which item is valued at $75,000! Also: Host Mark L. Walberg joins appraiser Brian Witherell at the Computer History Museum to look at the first Apple computer.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1915


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Mon, Dec 17 8:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 8     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 18 12:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 8     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 18 12:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 8     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 19 5:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 8     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 22 10:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 8     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 23 8:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 8     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 25 12:00 A.M. Greatest Gifts     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 25 4:00 A.M. Greatest Gifts     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 26 5:00 A.M. Greatest Gifts     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 29 10:00 P.M. Greatest Gifts     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 31 8:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NHPBS
Tue, Jan 1 12:30 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 1 4:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NHPBS
Sat, Jan 5 1:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 5 10:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels