new york city, hour three
Antiques Roadshow

Mon, Oct 8 8:00 P.M. NHPBS      

In NYC, host Mark L. Walberg joins appraiser Nicholas M. Dawes at the Salmagundi Club to learn about porcelain mugs created by former artist members. Highlights include a Tiffany presentation watch that was gifted to NYPD lieutenant Giuseppe Petrosino by the Italian government; a 1943 Irving Berlin manuscript that was discovered nestled in the pages of a photo album belonging to the family of the Columbia Records president; and a collection of rare 1903 American Beauty-backed tobacco baseball cards in pristine condition, appraised for $200,000.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1903

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Oct 8 8:00 P.M. new york city, hour three     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 9 5:00 A.M. new york city, hour three     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 10 5:00 A.M. new york city, hour three     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 11 12:00 P.M. new york city, hour three     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 13 1:00 P.M. new york city, hour three     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Oct 13 10:00 P.M. new york city, hour three     NHPBS

About Antiques Roadshow:

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Tue, Oct 23 12:30 A.M. santa clara, hour three     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 23 12:00 P.M. santa clara, hour three     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 24 5:00 A.M. santa clara, hour three     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 29 8:00 P.M. kooky & spooky     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 30 12:00 P.M. kooky & spooky     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 31 5:00 A.M. kooky & spooky     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Nov 3 12:00 P.M. kooky & spooky     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Nov 3 10:00 P.M. kooky & spooky     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 4 8:00 P.M. kooky & spooky     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 5 8:00 P.M. charleston, hour one     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 5 9:00 P.M. charleston, hour two     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 6 1:00 A.M. charleston, hour two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 6 12:00 P.M. charleston, hour one     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 6 1:00 P.M. charleston, hour two     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 7 4:00 A.M. charleston, hour two     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels