antiques roadshow
New York City, Hour Three

In NYC, host Mark L. Walberg joins appraiser Nicholas M. Dawes at the Salmagundi Club to learn about porcelain mugs created by former artist members. Highlights include a Tiffany presentation watch that was gifted to NYPD lieutenant Giuseppe Petrosino by the Italian government; a 1943 Irving Berlin manuscript that was discovered nestled in the pages of a photo album belonging to the family of the Columbia Records president; and a collection of rare 1903 American Beauty-backed tobacco baseball cards in pristine condition, appraised for $200,000.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1903


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Sun, May 19 8:00 P.M. Churchill Downs Racetrack Hour 2     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 20 8:00 P.M. Churchill Downs Racetrack Hour 3     NHPBS
Tue, May 21 12:30 A.M. Churchill Downs Racetrack Hour 3     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 21 12:00 P.M. Churchill Downs Racetrack Hour 3     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 22 5:00 A.M. Churchill Downs Racetrack Hour 3     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 25 10:00 P.M. Churchill Downs Racetrack Hour 3     NHPBS
Sun, May 26 8:00 P.M. Churchill Downs Racetrack Hour 3     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 27 8:00 P.M. Biloxi, Ms - Hour One     NHPBS
Mon, May 27 9:00 P.M. Biloxi, Ms - Hour Two     NHPBS
Tue, May 28 1:00 A.M. Biloxi, Ms - Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 28 12:00 P.M. Biloxi, Ms - Hour One     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 28 1:00 P.M. Biloxi, Ms - Hour Two     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 29 5:00 A.M. Biloxi, Ms - Hour One     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 4 12:30 A.M. Biloxi, Ms - Hour Three     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 4 1:30 A.M. San Diego, Ca - Hour One     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels