antiques roadshow
New York City, Hour Three

In NYC, host Mark L. Walberg joins appraiser Nicholas M. Dawes at the Salmagundi Club to learn about porcelain mugs created by former artist members. Highlights include a Tiffany presentation watch that was gifted to NYPD lieutenant Giuseppe Petrosino by the Italian government; a 1943 Irving Berlin manuscript that was discovered nestled in the pages of a photo album belonging to the family of the Columbia Records president; and a collection of rare 1903 American Beauty-backed tobacco baseball cards in pristine condition, appraised for $200,000.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1903


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Fri, Jul 19 1:00 A.M. Vintage Houston 2019     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 19 4:00 A.M. Vintage Houston 2019     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 20 3:00 P.M. Vintage Houston 2019     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 20 11:00 P.M. Vintage Bismarck     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 21 8:00 P.M. Vintage Houston 2019     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 22 8:00 P.M. Vintage Bismarck     NHPBS
Tue, Jul 23 12:00 A.M. Vintage Bismarck     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 12:00 P.M. Vintage Bismarck     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 24 5:00 A.M. Vintage Bismarck     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 27 3:00 P.M. Vintage Bismarck     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 27 10:00 P.M. Vintage Bismarck     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 28 8:00 P.M. Vintage Bismarck     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 29 8:00 P.M. Vintage Providence 2019     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 29 9:00 P.M. Vintage Providence     NHPBS
Tue, Jul 30 12:30 A.M. Vintage Providence     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening