american woodshop
Led Accent Lamp

A union of burl turning scraps, saved burnt wood and copper light up any special interior space. Bandsaw sculpting leads to this decorative statement of wood art. Sanding tools show how wood grains can be brought to life!

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2809


Watch American Woodshop - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "American Woodshop": (show all)

Wed, Dec 8 2:30 P.M. Building A Better Bookcase     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 9 4:30 A.M. Building A Better Bookcase     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 10 8:30 A.M. Mid-Century Modern Nightstand with Jaida!     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 10 2:30 P.M. Mid-Century Modern Nightstand with Jaida!     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 11 4:30 A.M. Mid-Century Modern Nightstand with Jaida!     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 15 8:30 A.M. Custom Kitchen Cutlery and Block Keep     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 15 2:30 P.M. Custom Kitchen Cutlery and Block Keep     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 16 4:30 A.M. Custom Kitchen Cutlery and Block Keep     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 17 8:30 A.M. American Flag with Inlays with Scott Grove     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 17 2:30 P.M. American Flag with Inlays with Scott Grove     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 18 4:30 A.M. American Flag with Inlays with Scott Grove     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 22 8:30 A.M. Woodworking Ways / The Four Shop Tour     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 22 2:30 P.M. Woodworking Ways / The Four Shop Tour     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 23 4:30 A.M. Woodworking Ways / The Four Shop Tour     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 24 8:30 A.M. Tall Turned Table/Woodturning     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels