american woodshop
Three, Found Art Sculpted Tables:

Suzy sculpts and blends river sycamore and cypress in a glass topped gallery design. Scott uses live-edge ambrosia maple and turned maple legs for a display table. Recycled iron parlor legs get a new white oak turned top.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2805


Watch American Woodshop - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "American Woodshop": (show all)

Sat, Oct 23 4:30 A.M. Led Accent Lamp     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 27 8:30 A.M. Adirondack Camp Chair     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 27 2:30 P.M. Adirondack Camp Chair     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 28 4:30 A.M. Adirondack Camp Chair     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 29 8:30 A.M. Suzy's Barn Woodshop Highlights     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 29 2:30 P.M. Suzy's Barn Woodshop Highlights     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 30 4:30 A.M. Suzy's Barn Woodshop Highlights     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 3 8:30 A.M. Home and Shop Decorative Trim     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 3 2:30 P.M. Home and Shop Decorative Trim     NH CREATE
Thu, Nov 4 4:30 A.M. Home and Shop Decorative Trim     NH CREATE
Fri, Nov 5 8:30 A.M. Turning Times     NH CREATE
Fri, Nov 5 2:30 P.M. Turning Times     NH CREATE
Sat, Nov 6 4:30 A.M. Turning Times     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 10 8:30 A.M. The Barn Shop / Building on a Budget! / Scrolled Signs     NH CREATE
Wed, Nov 10 2:30 P.M. The Barn Shop / Building on a Budget! / Scrolled Signs     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport