american woodshop
Elegant Jewelry Chest / Make Your Gifts

This two-drawer dovetailed gem makes the perfect gift. Orange Agate is the primary wood. Special finishing tips help all viewers with their home projects.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2704


Watch American Woodshop - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "American Woodshop": (show all)

Wed, Dec 2 8:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 2 2:00 P.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 3 4:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 9 8:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 9 2:00 P.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 10 4:00 A.M. American Woodshop     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 16 8:00 A.M. The Harvest Table     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 16 2:00 P.M. The Harvest Table     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 17 4:00 A.M. The Harvest Table     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 23 8:00 A.M. Apothecary 9 Drawer Wall Keep     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 23 2:00 P.M. Apothecary 9 Drawer Wall Keep     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 24 4:00 A.M. Apothecary 9 Drawer Wall Keep     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 30 8:00 A.M. Gentleman's Organizer and Gallery     NH CREATE
Wed, Dec 30 2:00 P.M. Gentleman's Organizer and Gallery     NH CREATE
Thu, Dec 31 4:00 A.M. Gentleman's Organizer and Gallery     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction