all creatures great and small on masterpiece
A Cure for All Ills

Sun, Dec 26 8:30 P.M. NHPBS      

Defying Siegfried, Tristan coaxes James to try a risky procedure to save a stricken cow. Then James gets a shock from Helen.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 5107

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Dec 26 8:30 P.M. A Cure for All Ills     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 27 5:00 A.M. A Cure for All Ills     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 28 3:30 A.M. A Cure for All Ills     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 28 10:00 P.M. A Cure for All Ills     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 29 3:00 A.M. A Cure for All Ills     NHPBS
Sat, Jan 1 10:30 P.M. A Cure for All Ills     NHPBS

About All Creatures Great and Small On Masterpiece:

Follow veterinarian James Herriot at the start of his storied career in rural Yorkshire in the 1930s.


Watch All Creatures Great and Small On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "All Creatures Great and Small On Masterpiece": (show all)

Mon, Dec 13 1:00 A.M. You've Got to Dream     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 13 2:00 A.M. Another Farnon?     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 13 4:00 A.M. You've Got to Dream     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 13 5:00 A.M. Another Farnon?     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 14 4:00 A.M. You've Got to Dream     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 14 5:00 A.M. Another Farnon?     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 14 9:00 P.M. You've Got to Dream     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 14 10:00 P.M. Another Farnon?     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 15 2:00 A.M. You've Got to Dream     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 15 3:00 A.M. Another Farnon?     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 19 8:00 P.M. You've Got to Dream     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 19 9:00 P.M. Another Farnon?     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 19 10:00 P.M. Andante     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 19 11:00 P.M. A Tricki Case     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 20 1:00 A.M. Andante     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels