Trouble with Maggie Cole

See what happens when idle gossip escalates out of control and starts to affect people's lives. Set in a picturesque fishing village, the series centers on Maggie Cole, the self-appointed oracle of this close-knit community.

Trouble with Maggie Cole By Episode

  • Episode One (#101)

    Historian Maggie Cole is asked to an interview her coastal village, Thurlbury.

  • Episode Two (#102)

    With the town still reeling from "Radio-gate," Maggie is desperate to make amends.

  • Episode Three (#103)

    Peter Cole is visibly jittery from public and press attention following Maggie's interview.

  • Episode Four (#104)

    As Maggie continues to seek amends with her neighbors, she makes a horrifying discovery in a confrontation with Roxanna.

  • Episode Five (#105)

    Devastated Maggie heads to the local pub to obtain a room, only to face another townsperson wronged by radio-gate.

  • Episode Six (#106)

    It's the day of the village celebrations, but not everyone is in the mood.

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels

NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle