DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Mon, Jan 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jan 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jan 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jan 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jan 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 15 6:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Mar 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Mar 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Mar 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Mar 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Mar 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Mar 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Mar 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle