DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Thu, Oct 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 31 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

La Otra Mirada | Tobacco, Pants and Jazz
The Boleyns: A Scandalous Family | Desire
Rise of the Bolsonaros | Rise of the Bolsonaros
POV | Faya Dayi
Guilt | Episode 1
Antiques Roadshow | RECUT: Desert Botanical Garden, Part 2
Expedition | Expedition Unseen
America Outdoors with Baratunde Thurston | Minnesota: A Better World
The Green Planet | Human Worlds
The Great Muslim American Road Trip | Back on the Road Again: Arizona, Nevada, California
Grantchester | Episode 1
America ReFramed | Any Given Day
The Laura Flanders Show | Linda Villarosa: Is the End of Roe A Death Sentence?
Hiding in Plain Sight: Youth Mental Illness | Resilience
Mark Twain Prize | Jon Stewart: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize
Endeavour | Episode 1: Striker
Planet California | Rivers of Gold
Hotel Portofino | First Impressions
Don Quixote in Newark | Don Quixote in Newark
David Holt's State of Music | John Doyle, Andrew Finn Magill, and Will MacMorran
The Doo Wop Project | The Doo Wop Project
American Masters | Brian Wilson: Long Promised Road
NOVA | Ice Age Footprints
Great Performances | Great Performances: Keeping Company with Sondheim
Local, USA | A Tale of Three Chinatowns
Colombia - Wild and Free | From the Pacific to the Andes
Lucy Worsley Investigates | Princes in the Tower
Gershwin Prize | Lionel Richie: Gershwin Prize
Independent Lens | Scenes From The Glittering World
REEL SOUTH | Florida Woman
America's Test Kitchen | Starring: Tomatoes