DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Mon, May 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, May 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, May 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, May 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, May 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, May 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, May 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, May 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, May 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, May 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, May 30 6:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, May 30 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, May 31 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 20 6:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 30 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

Ridley Road | Episode 1
Ask This Old House | E27 | DIY Birdbath, Newel Post Repair | Ask This Old House
This Old House | E27 | Saratoga Legacy Restored | Tour of Saratoga Springs
The Trick | The Trick
Antiques Roadshow | Natural Wonders
Sanditon | Episode 6
Nature | American Arctic
Great Performances | Now Hear This
Chamber Music Society Returns | Bringing Down the House
Rise of the Nazis | Barbarossa
Finding Your Roots | Watchmen
Benjamin Franklin |
Big Sonia | Big Sonia
Austin City Limits | ACL Presents: Americana 20th Annual Honors
American Experience | Zoot Suit Riots
Poetry in America | Sonnet IV; I shall forget you presently, my dear, by Millay
America's Test Kitchen | Italian-Inspired Dinners
Before We Die | Episode 1
Unguarded | Unguarded
America ReFramed | Fannie Lou Hamer's America
Yndi Yoga | YNDI Flow Fundamentals
An Evening with Lerner and Loewe - Broadway in Concert | An Evening with Lerner and Loewe - Broadway in Concert
NOVA | Great Mammoth Mystery
Around the World in 80 Days | Episode 8
Local, USA | Heaven: Can You Hear Me?
Christina Cooks: Back to the Cutting Board | Mangia Fagioli
Second Opinion with Joan Lunden | Heart Valve Replacement
Just a Mortal Man: The Jerry Lawson Story | Just a Mortal Man: The Jerry Lawson Story
Independent Lens | Owned: A Tale of Two Americas
POV | Not Going Quietly
Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse | Brandon Victor Dixon