DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Mon, May 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, May 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, May 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, May 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, May 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, May 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, May 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, May 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, May 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, May 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, May 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, May 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, May 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, May 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, May 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, May 31 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction