DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Wed, Aug 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Aug 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Aug 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Aug 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Aug 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Aug 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Aug 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Aug 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Aug 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Aug 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Aug 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Aug 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Aug 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Aug 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Aug 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 31 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Sep 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Sep 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Sep 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Sep 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Sep 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Sep 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Sep 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Sep 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Sep 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Sep 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Sep 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Sep 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Sep 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle