DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Thu, Jul 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Jul 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Jul 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Jul 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Jul 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Jul 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Jul 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Jul 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Jul 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Jul 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Jul 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Jul 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Jul 30 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Jul 31 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Aug 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Aug 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Aug 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Aug 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Aug 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Aug 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Aug 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Aug 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Aug 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Aug 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Aug 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Aug 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Aug 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Aug 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Aug 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Aug 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Aug 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Five Channels

NHPBS - 11.1

NH Explore - 11.2

NH World - 11.3

NH Create - 11.4

NH Kids - 11.5

Learn More


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

Grantchester | Episode 1
Professor T | Heir to the Throne
D.I. Ray | Rivals
Local, USA | Public Enemies, Private Friends
Pompeii: The New Dig | Episode 3
My Music with Rhiannon Giddens | Episode 6
Antiques Roadshow | I Was There
Nature | Wild Ireland: Kingdom of Stone
Great Performances | Audra McDonald at the London Palladium
Poetry in America | Steps
The Ghost Army | The Ghost Army
Photographic Justice: The Corky Lee Story | Photographic Justice: The Corky Lee Story
MaryLand | Episode 3
Guilt | Episode 1
American Experience | The Riot Report
Art Happens Here with John Lithgow | Art Happens Here with John Lithgow
AfroPoP: The Ultimate Cultural Exchange | Freedom Hill
American Masters | The Incomparable Mr. Buckley (ASL)
Changing Planet | Coral Special
Through Our Eyes | Uprooted
Next at the Kennedy Center | Joshua Redman where are we
Julius Caesar: The Making of a Dictator | Ides of March
The Real Story of Mr Bates vs The Post Office | The Real Story of Mr Bates vs The Post Office
Mr Bates vs The Post Office | Episode 1
Independent Lens | Matter of Mind: My Parkinson's
Finding Your Roots | Viewers Like You
Gershwin Prize | Elton John and Bernie Taupin: Gershwin Prize
Alice & Jack | Episode 1
Nolly | Episode 2
Dante: Inferno to Paradise | Part One: The Inferno
POV | unseen
History with David Rubenstein | Jeffrey Frank