DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Tue, Feb 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Feb 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Feb 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Feb 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Feb 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Feb 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Feb 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Feb 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Mar 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Mar 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Mar 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Mar 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Mar 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Mar 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Mar 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Mar 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Mar 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Mar 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Mar 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Mar 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Mar 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Mar 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Mar 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Mar 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Mon, Mar 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Tue, Mar 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Wed, Mar 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Thu, Mar 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)

Fri, Mar 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH World (11.3)


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Five Channels

NHPBS - 11.1

NH Explore - 11.2

NH World - 11.3

NH Create - 11.4

NH Kids - 11.5

Learn More


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

Ask This Old House | E13 | Lathe Turned Segmented Bowl | Ask This Old House
American Experience | Nazi Town, USA
Finding Your Roots | Buried Secrets
Austin City Limits | Robert Glasper / DOMi & JD Beck
Reel Midwest: Homegrown | Episode 2
Antiques Roadshow | Alaska Native Heritage Center, Hour 3
Nature | Survival | Big Little Journeys
History with David Rubenstein | Craig L. Symonds
Independent Lens | Beyond Utopia
All Creatures Great and Small | Episode 1
Next at the Kennedy Center | Cynthia Erivo & Friends: A New Year's Eve Celebration
Miss Scarlet & The Duke | Episode 1: Elysium
CHILDREN IN CRISIS: The Story of CHIP | CHILDREN IN CRISIS: The Story of CHIP
American Masters | HOPPER: An American love story
Funny Woman | Episode 1
Mary Berry's Highland Christmas | Mary Berry's Highland Christmas
Christmas With The Tabernacle Choir | Season of Light: Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir
25 Years with Lidia: A Culinary Jubilee | 25 Years with Lidia: A Culinary Jubilee
Agatha Christie: Lucy Worsley on the Mystery Queen | Unfinished Portrait
Lookingglass Alice | Lookingglass Alice
Musher | Musher
POV | Wisdom Gone Wild
Taco Mafia | Legado
Great Performances | Making Shakespeare: The First Folio
The Earthshot Prize | The Earthshot Prize 2023
Secrets of the Dead | The Princes in the Tower
Groundbreakers | Groundbreakers
The Caverns Sessions | BILL MILLER
Native America | Language Is Life
Salute to Service: A Veterans Day Celebration | Salute to Service: A Veterans Day Celebration
To Be of Service | To Be of Service
NOVA | Ancient Earth: Humans
Little Bird | Bineshi Kwe
America ReFramed | No Time to Fail
Annika | Episode 4