DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Tue, Jun 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 30 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 30 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Aug 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Aug 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport