DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Mon, Jul 4 6:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 13 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 14 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 20 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 21 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Aug 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Aug 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Aug 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Aug 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Aug 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Aug 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Aug 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Aug 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

The Doo Wop Project | The Doo Wop Project
The Water of Life | The Water of Life
America ReFramed | Chinatown Rising
NOVA | Ice Age Footprints
Great Performances | Great Performances: Keeping Company with Sondheim
Local, USA | A Tale of Three Chinatowns
David Holt's State of Music | Darrell Scott
Colombia - Wild and Free | From the Pacific to the Andes
Lucy Worsley Investigates | Madness of King George
Gershwin Prize | Lionel Richie: Gershwin Prize
Independent Lens | Scenes From The Glittering World
American Masters | Waterman – Duke: Ambassador of Aloha
Antiques Roadshow | Colonial Williamsburg, Hour 1
Ridley Road | Episode 1
The Laura Flanders Show | Beating Poverty by Investing in Teachers: A Labor Story
Petit Rat | Petit Rat
If Everyone Knew | If Everyone Knew
Nature | Portugal: Wild Land on the Edge
Changing Planet | Episode 1
We Remember: Songs of Survivors | We Remember: Songs of Survivors
Les Stroud's Wild Harvest | Balsam Root & Sagebrush
Finding Your Roots | Where Did We Come From?
The Trick | The Trick
Sanditon | Episode 6
Chamber Music Society Returns | Bringing Down the House
Rise of the Nazis | Barbarossa
Benjamin Franklin |
Big Sonia | Big Sonia
Austin City Limits | ACL Presents: Americana 20th Annual Honors
American Experience | Zoot Suit Riots
The Chavis Chronicles | Rev. Jamar A. Boyd II
Yndi Yoga | YNDI Balance
Poetry in America | Sonnet IV; I shall forget you presently, my dear, by Millay
America's Test Kitchen | Irish Staples
Before We Die | Episode 1
Unguarded | Unguarded