DW The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Tue, Oct 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 27 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 28 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 4 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 5 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 9 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 10 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 11 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 12 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 15 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 16 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 17 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 18 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 19 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 22 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 23 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Nov 24 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Nov 25 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Nov 26 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Nov 29 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 30 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Dec 1 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Thu, Dec 2 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Fri, Dec 3 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Mon, Dec 6 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Tue, Dec 7 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD

Wed, Dec 8 11:00 P.M. DW The Day     NH WORLD


Watch DW The Day - Clips, Episodes & Previews


DW The Day By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport